Wings of My Salvation CD, MP3, and Single Tracks - includes the hits Jesus is Knocking, Cowboy for Jesus, and Wings of My Salvation

Sanctified Honky Tonk with a Soul Stirring Side of Southern Rock served up with the desire to see Jesus Christ glorified in everything. This 10 song CD is our 2011 release:

1. Cry Out

2. Cowboy for Jesus (peaked at #10 on CVM charts)

3. He's the Door

4. Live Forever

5. Wings of My Salvation (peaked at #1 on CVM charts)

6. Slingin Steel

7. Come on Home

8. Jesus is Knocking (peaked at #18 on CVM charts)

9. Thank You

10. God's Calling

Join Our Mailing List

Get News and Updates from CGB

Upcoming Dates

  • Aug 27
    Heritage Trail Cowboy Church,  Ben Wheeler
  • Sep 17
    Pleasant Grove Cowboy Church,  Decatur
  • Sep 30
    Crossbrand Cowboy Church,  Tyler
  • Oct 1
    Hubbard Cowboy Church,  Hubbard
  • Oct 7
    Texas State Prison - Middleton Unit,  Abilene